Contact us

Your 24/7 Logistics Partner: Our services are available globally

At Ahopelto Nordic, we are always here for our valued clients, whether you’re a new partner seeking our services or a long-time customer looking to reconnect. Your needs and inquiries are our top priority, and we’re just a click or a call away.

Our offices

Our office in Finland:
Satamakaari 27, 00980 Helsinki
Reg. number: FI 33110871

Our office in Czech Republic:
Hvězdova 1716/2b, 140 00 Prague
Reg. number: CZ 11780029

Our transportation experts in Finland

001_valja2

Henri Ahopelto

Founder & CEO

+358 44 076 9193 henri@ahopeltonordic.com
004_valja

Marko Ranta

Operations Manager

+358 41 311 0574 marko@ahopeltonordic.com
002_valja

Soile Tahvanainen

Sales Manager

+358 44 976 4815 soile@ahopeltonordic.com
003_valja

Miika Kulinock

Road Traffic Manager

+358 50 379 1170 miika@ahopeltonordic.com
img_9232-2

Oskari Pohjonen

International Freight Forwarder

+358 44 237 5485 oskari@ahopeltonordic.com

Our transportation experts in Czechia

lukas

Lukas Rendla

Country Air & Sea Manager

+420 602 668 582 lukas@ahopeltonordic.com
michal

Michal Virt

Road Operations Manager

+420 775 833 133 michal@ahopeltonordic.com

Connect with the specialist